Shear Attack!

14 Mar

All week I’ve been having “Bad Hair Days”, & enough is enough! So today I’ve decided to tame this mane of mind & go for a new look. All throughout class I was researching cute hair styles, & of course the first person I typed in was RIHANNA &…. Nothing. Surprisingly, there were no hairstyles of Bad Gal Ri Ri that I felt would look good on me.
But then this beauty popped up: Michelle Williams. The gorgeous actress who played “Marilyn Monroe” in My Week with Marilyn. I fell in absolute LOVE with her hair cut.

20130314-194603.jpg

So, here I am loving my Michelle Williams inspired cut.
What you think?

20130314-200204.jpg

20130314-200213.jpg

20130314-200220.jpg

2 Responses to “Shear Attack!”

  1. Arcanus Unknown March 15, 2013 at 12:02 am #

    I think this cut is just lovely!!!
    You should try it!

    • styluxbykjay March 15, 2013 at 12:03 am #

      Thanks & I actually did! Revisit the post & tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

