REPEAT: Camo Tee X’s 3 !

1 Apr

Today I decided to challenge myself & put together 3 completely different outfits all including my favorite Camo Tee (similar ) Surprisingly I did it, & honestly think I did a great job!

1. Camo Street Style
DIY destroyed denim jeans/Chambray Shirt/Pumps/Faux Fur Vest (similar )

20130331-205746.jpg

2. Camo & Sequin
Sequin Shorts (similar ) /Blazer/ Heels Zara

20130331-210222.jpg

3. Camo Lovin’
Camo Pants (similar ON SALE )/Converses/DIY Denim Vest

20130331-210558.jpg

Which look is your favorite?

Follow on Bloglovin

12 Responses to “REPEAT: Camo Tee X’s 3 !”

  1. Mo @whoisthatgirlmo April 1, 2013 at 2:25 am #

    Yay! You smiled! Cute. My favorite is the camo on camo and chucks. I love the mix of camo prints and you can never go wrong with a pair of chucks. I like the camo and sequin shorts outfit too.

    Mo
    WhoisthatgirlMo

    • styluxbykjay April 1, 2013 at 2:32 am #

      Thank you & yes, I took heed to your comment about me smiling! Lol
      & great choice. I think the Camo on Camo is my fav as well!

  2. patriciablaj April 1, 2013 at 5:51 am #

    Lovely! My favourite is the one with the sequined pants 🙂

  3. theri April 1, 2013 at 5:36 pm #

    thank you so much for your lovely comment on my blog!!
    I love your blog too and follow via Bloglovin – hope you can do the same for me too!

    http://theriswardrobe.blogspot.co.at/

  4. Kim April 1, 2013 at 8:09 pm #

    All 3 looks were cute, but 1 was my favorite .

  5. Style by Three April 1, 2013 at 9:10 pm #

    Love all of the three looks!!

    Style by Three Blog
    Facebook
    Win an amazing bag

    • styluxbykjay April 1, 2013 at 9:17 pm #

      Thank you ! I appreciate you stopping by & for the record I love all 3 of you guys style over there ! I’ll be back !

  6. lepetitvolcan April 1, 2013 at 11:36 pm #

    #1 is the best. Love the ripped jeans! All three look fab though!
    http://lepetitvolcan.tumblr.com
    http://lepetitvolcan.wordpress.com
    @harukalioncourt.

  7. jemappelleshen April 4, 2013 at 1:42 pm #

    So cute! Love the variations. They all are appropriate for different types of outings, it really shows the versatilely of camo!

    jemappelleshen.wordpress.com

    online fashion shop:
    etsy.com/shop/OfTheTraveling

Leave a Reply

