I Love My Boyfriend… Jeans that is.

5 Apr

Boyfriend Jeans are definitely a must have in every women’s closet. They work well with so many things & can be worn in so many different ways. Whether worn for casual Fridays at the office paired with a button up shirt, blazer & some pumps, or worn to lunch paired with some flats, a tee, & statement jewelry. Boyfriend Jeans work.

The beginning of the week, I pitched the idea of boyfriend jeans to Eboni from The Fashionista Next Door for this weeks Style Me Friday. She absolutely loved it! So today, her, myself & some other stylish sistas will be rocking our boyfriend jeans our way… Giiirrrll , it’s a LINK UP!!

20130405-075503.jpg
Don’t you just love that little “wind in the hair” action that’s going on?? Lol
Follow on Bloglovin

20130405-080821.jpg

20130405-080838.jpg

GET THE LOOK

20130405-080924.jpg

Shirt similar here, Blazer similar here, Boyfriend Jeans similar here, Shoes here, Clutch here

Follow on Bloglovin

10 Responses to “I Love My Boyfriend… Jeans that is.”

  1. Alaina Banks of reINVENT ENTERPRISES, INC April 5, 2013 at 4:21 pm #

    Your so right boyfriend jeans are a must have especially for casual days. U rocked it so nicely ๐Ÿ™‚

    xoxo,
    butterflyparkway.com

    • styluxbykjay April 5, 2013 at 4:26 pm #

      Thank you so much! They’re cute & comfy !

  2. Glasses and Glitter April 5, 2013 at 4:43 pm #

    Love the shirt and the shoes…gimme!

    • styluxbykjay April 5, 2013 at 4:52 pm #

      Haha . Thank you so much ! The shoes are at target, they’re on Sale as we speak !

  3. whoisthatgirlmo April 5, 2013 at 4:55 pm #

    I like how you put this outfit together! More points because I love Gwen Stefani!!! Boyfriend jeans are super comfy. I may just be wearing it a lot this summer. We shall see. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. patriciablaj April 6, 2013 at 9:33 am #

    I love the title of this post haha ๐Ÿ˜€ I like bf jeans but I think they look horrible on me so I usually keep away ๐Ÿ™‚

    • styluxbykjay April 7, 2013 at 4:39 pm #

      I used to think the same thing. You gotta try. Don’t get a pair that’s too baggy. Keep looking. & thank you !

  5. jemappelleshen April 6, 2013 at 11:04 pm #

    LOVE IT! I love Gwen Stefanis style and your inspired pic is equally hot! Lusting after that top!

    jemappelleshen.wordpress.com

    online fashion shop:
    etsy.com/shop/ofthetraveling

Leave a Reply

