Sty(LUX) Chronicles: Why No Post??

11 Apr

I know, I know, why so long since I’ve last posted? Crazy thing is, I’ve been trying to figure that out. Don’t get me wrong it’s not like I’ve been just lounging around being lazy, but I have had a least an hour or so to spare & post something.
School is kicking my butt. It’s crunch time, & I’m getting everything situated & ready for the end of the semester. On top of that, I’ve been working. Sheesh, being an adult is hardwork.

I promise to come back with some bomb ass fits. I’ve got a lot going on this weekend, & I have to be fly (reasonably, of course). I’ve ordered some new shoes, managed to slide in some retail therapy, & today mani, pedi, & hair salon.

Here’s my #1 song that motivates me & keeps me focused. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

