Brighten up, it’s Spring!

27 Apr

Happy Saturday! So, I haven’t posted in a couple days & this isn’t good. I’ve been super busy. With finals slowly approaching, then on top of that I took more hours in at work, I’m just a disaster waiting to happen. I’m so upset because I haven’t had the time to Link Up with Eboni for Style Me Friday. Even though I have 5 more days in link in, this just isn’t me.

On to lighter things (or brighter things), I did manage to “get my life” & brighten it with these great neon green pants. Yeah, I’m a repeat offender, I know. Cause I’ve worn these pants in a previous post. Guilty!

20130427-081009.jpg

20130427-084025.jpg

20130427-084050.jpg

20130427-084118.jpg

20130427-084139.jpg

Outfit Details
Neon Skinnys Urban Outfitters (Old)
Bodysuit H&M
Shoes Thrifted
Clutch Prabal Gurung for Target (On Sale Now)
Accessories Thrifted

6 Responses to “Brighten up, it’s Spring!”

  1. whoisthatgirlmo April 29, 2013 at 8:48 pm #

    Love the neon! There’s nothing wrong with wearing pieces repeatedly. If we didn’t like it that much we wouldn’t buy it. Hope you had a great weekend.

    Mo
    Who is that girl Mo?

  2. thirtysomethingchic April 30, 2013 at 6:30 am #

    nice color pants 🙂

  3. Hallie @ corals + cognacs May 1, 2013 at 1:08 pm #

    Those pants are ma-jor! Great look on you. So excited that summer is (hopefully) right around the corner… Happy May!

    x Hallie

    • styluxbykjay May 1, 2013 at 1:12 pm #

      Thank you so much ! Means alot coming from you! Please please please keep in touch! Btw, I LOVE your style!

Leave a Reply

